TEXT US

Reviews

Posted On: 12/6/2019

Lofts Review

I love living here! Great views from my unit and in the heart of Lowertown- Farmer's Market, CHS Field, plenty of bars and restaurants, Mears Park, etc. Seems like most people here own a dog (or a gecko), and their owners are pretty cool, too :)
By: Thomas Blackwell     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! You're right - top floor views of CHS Field are pretty nice. :) And we agree, all the dog and gecko owners are pretty great! Warm Regards, Jesika

Posted On: 12/6/2019

The Best of Lowertown Living!

The Lofts at Farmer’s Market is a great place to live! I have no regrets for making it my choice for me and my dog. There are views out one side of CHS Field and of historic buildings on the others. I love rolling out the door and into the Farmer’s Market, love having Big River Pizza on the first floor of our building, and enjoy music and other events right in my neighborhood. The residents are good neighbors and responsible pet owners (dog and cat friendly) and the staff persons are personable and responsive. For more information, call Jesika (Lofts at Farmer’s Market) for a tour and check it out!
By: Kia Cashman     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you and Toby are happy calling Lofts at Farmers Market your home! All the best, Jesika

Posted On: 12/5/2019

Amazing!

We love living here! All of the staff are amazing and friendly. Jesika is especially awesome and is always willing to help or just say hi! The apartment and common areas are always clean. We love living so close to the farmer's market and all the restaurants/bars.
By: Anne Van Gaver     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Anne, you're awesome! We love hearing that you're enjoying life at the Lofts and all of the many amenities! Our entire staff is always doing their best because our residents are the best! Sincerely, Jesika Gentry Community Manager

Posted On: 11/23/2019

cozy place to live

This is small community that is quiet, pet friendly, with a friendly staff. Staff is always helpful. It is a nice place to live.
By: Jeffrey Chen     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Anne, you're awesome! We love hearing that you're enjoying life at the Lofts and all of the many amenities! Our entire staff is always doing their best because our residents are the best! Sincerely, Jesika Gentry Community Manager

Posted On: 11/13/2019

Love it at the Lofts!

I've been at the Lofts for nearly four years. That's how much I love being here! It's a smaller property so you can really get to know the staff (manager and maintenance). They take the extra step to know you, too. I gave it a 4 Star on amenities due to no pool -- which is something I don't need or want.
By: Dee Schutte     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback, Dee! We're so happy you've chosen Lofts at Farmers Market as your home and look forward to continuing the relationship for years to come! All the best, Jesika

Posted On: 7/18/2017

Great Property with Great Staff

I love everything about living here except for the internet because the internet is very unreliable. But the staff is very friendly and goes above and beyond to provide great service to the residents.
By: Heidi Van De Berg     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Heidi, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Lofts at Farmers Market community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/21/2017

Great

Really nice. They keep everything clean and up dated.
By: Lucas Sogge     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lucas, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 5/31/2016

We love it

It is a great place to live. We have had a great experience so far in the timeliness of getting things fixed if need be and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I do wish there was a garbage disposal though, that is very minor in the grand scheme of things. The grounds are well kept and we rarely hear anything above us
By: Allyse Wainman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Allyse, We thank you for taking the time to post and appreciate your recommendation. My apologies that we do not offer garbage disposals but please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance while you are residing with us as we are happy to help! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 3/1/2016

Loved this building, it will be hard to leave.

I absolutely loved living at the Lofts at Farmers Market. Could not have had a better experience. The building is peaceful and welcoming. The residents and staff are friendly. The grounds are clean and quiet. The only downfall is parking is hard to find when visitors come over. I have always felt very comfortable here. It will be very hard to leave. -Marissa
By: Marissa Bukowski     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Marissa, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 12/29/2015

Could use some improvements

Location is great Close to train and bus stops. Small cozy feel to the apartment building. A bit much with the new Saints stadium so close - over-crowded now in the summer. Friday night home games are loud with the fireworks. I moved here to escape some of the crowds for a simpler quieter life. Building itself is nice. My loft seems to have a lot of dust coming in off the streets through the air vent. Allergies have worsen since living here even with an air purifier and a humidifier. Could use some improvements on updated flooring in the hallways garbage smells overall cleanliness has gone downhill. Looking forward to the new management.
By: Mary Wheelock     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Mary, Thank you for your feedback and giving us the opportunity to improve. I will be sure the office gets a copy of your review. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
5 out of 5 stars