Reviews

Posted On: 7/23/2020

New Resident

We are new residents and like it here a lot. We are planning on a long stay. Staff and maintenance can’t be beat. Residence parking is great but visitor parking availability can be a bit of a challenge. Experience some occasional noise from apartment above and nearby workout room. Overall residents are quiet and courteous.
By: JOHN HOULAHAN     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

John, thank you so much for your feedback! You and your wife have been great to work with. All of us here in the office are so happy to have you as part of our community and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying Siena so far. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Your Siena Team

Posted On: 12/21/2019

The best staff and homiest apartments in the Twin Cities

From the first time we visited we knew this place would be our home. We toured about 20 different apartment complexes and buildings in Uptown, Downtown, and Saint Louis Park looking for a mix of proximity to the city for fun an work, a good view, a great kitchen, and a homey feel. Nowhere else did these things as well as the Siena never mind for the price considering the amenities. When we toured with Anastasia we had a great time, and the rest of the staff have been great too. Helpful in the office, with any leasing questions, and great maintenance done quickly and done well. I don't think that anywhere in the area beats the Siena, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
By: Patrick M.     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Patrick! Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. It gives us great pleasure to be helpful and welcoming to all of our residents and guests. Our goal is to give continued customer service and an experience that is pleasurable to all who visit Siena. We are pleased that you are enjoying your stay with Siena and that you are a resident of our community! So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to hearing from you again. Kind Regards, Siena Team

Posted On: 12/21/2019

current resident review

Great place to live. I've been here for two years. No complaints, staff is amazing. I'd up the amenities to 5 stars if it had delivery lockers.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the feedback. It gives us great pleasure to know that we are meeting the expectations of our residents and know that there is always room for improvement. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your home at Siena for the past two years, and hope you continue to do so for many years to come :) Please let us know if you ever need anything, we are happy to help! Kind Regards, Anastasia, Community Director

Posted On: 12/21/2019

An amazing place to call home

I absolutely love these apartments. The design, staff, amenities, location....the list goes on and on. In particular, the staff has been incredibly receptive whenever we need a repair or I report something amiss in the complex. While we are looking forward to moving into a house in the near future, Siena is definitely making it hard to leave!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We put resident experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We are very happy that you've enjoyed your stay while living at Siena. So thank you for your kind words and we look forward to hearing from you again. Kind Regards, Anastasia, Community Director

Posted On: 11/27/2019

Terrific Apartments

I have lived in these apartments for over a year now and the place is wonderful. All of the staff is very wonderful and constantly helpful. The apartments themselves are nice and low maintenance. I'm very pleased after living in these apartments.
By: Alex Sergiacomi     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind review Alex!! We have enjoyed having you and your pup Maya, and now Kelsey as our residents! :) - Your Siena Team

Posted On: 11/26/2019

Best Apartment I've Had

Since we moved in here a year ago this has been by far the best apartment complex we have ever lived at. The walls are thick and you can barely hear people from their units (unless they are in the hallway. The staff is very accommodating and pleasant to deal with in every occasion that we have. The quality of the apartment is updated and clean. The only wish we could afford a bigger unit, the only reason we are able to be here is by splitting a larger one bedroom apartment. Living in a fair sized house would be cheaper in most occasions.
By: Alec     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at Siena, Alec!! We appreciate your 5 star rating. If you would ever like to discuss different apartment size options with our team, please don't hesitate to call, email or stop by with any questions you might have about a larger apartment!

Posted On: 11/25/2019

Our home

Living at Siena has been a comfortable home for us. The kitchen is workable for 2 cooks at a time. The walk in closets provide great storage. The tv and fireplace are a nice plus. We are in close distance to shopping and restaurants, and we have a nice walking path around a lovely little lake. And best of all, the staff has always been very friendly and helpful and provided us many opportunities to meet other residents. Oh, and I can't forget the blessing of warm and clean indoor parking. It's truly become home.
By: Kathleen Sullivan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your sweet message Kit!! It has been a pleasure having you and Mike as longstanding residents of ours and love to hear you're enjoying your home at Siena! Very Best, Your Siena Team

Posted On: 11/24/2019

Great Location and Friendly Staff

We've been living here for over a year now, and absolutely love our apartment. The kitchen is gorgeous and the electric fireplace makes our living area feel super cozy. The leasing office crew is great and always help out in a way that actually makes you feel valued - they want you to enjoy living here and it shows! Our only cons have been parking (prices are expensive for garage spaces, and residents parking in the center makes guests have to park on the side streets) and hallway noise (our apartment seems basically soundproof, but if people are loud in the hallway - it's very very loud). Overall, we've found this to be a great place to live so far.
By: Katie Holmstrom     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your review Katie! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you are loving your home at Siena! Siena has 18 free parking spaces in our breezeway that are available on a first come basis, and is nestled between Hampshire and Idaho Ave. which provide ample free street parking for any additional vehicles belonging to our residents and their guests. We guarantee every apartment gets a single stall in our heated underground garage for $50 per month which is an average cost for parking in our market and $100 for a 2 car tandem stall based on a wait list. We wish we could provide more covered parking for everyone but due to city limits have to work with what we've got! Kindly, Your Siena Team

Posted On: 11/18/2019

Overall Pleased with the Living Experience!

Overall, living at Siena is great. Awesome location and apartments are very nice for the price point. The staff does hold events every now and again, offering free food and/or prizes which is fun. Couple of downfalls: very few amenities -- no pool, they have a small exercise room however it doesn't open until 6AM every morning and provided equipment is minimal. Underground parking is available but spendy. Additionally, dogs are allowed which I don't mind, but has caused some smell issues for people moving into an apartment that previously had an animal. Also barking can be heard at different times of the day/night. They could consider making "dog" specific floors to combat this issue. Again though, considering the area and the quality of the living spaces themselves, I would highly recommend Siena to anyone.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your review Katie! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear you are loving your home at Siena! Siena has 18 free parking spaces in our breezeway that are available on a first come basis, and is nestled between Hampshire and Idaho Ave. which provide ample free street parking for any additional vehicles belonging to our residents and their guests. We guarantee every apartment gets a single stall in our heated underground garage for $50 per month which is an average cost for parking in our market and $100 for a 2 car tandem stall based on a wait list. We wish we could provide more covered parking for everyone but due to city limits have to work with what we've got! Kindly, Your Siena Team

Posted On: 11/15/2019

Clean, comfortable and safe

Siena is a great place to live. The buildings are very new and the apartments are built with high-quality materials. It is close to Minneapolis, is in a quiet area and has very nice amenities. It is a great value for the price and strongly beats the surrounding much older apartments which are around the same price.
By: Erin Hill     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for posting your 5-star review and great feedback, Erin! We are so glad you are enjoying our amenities and community. Thank you for choosing to call Siena home! :) Kind Regards, Anastasia Olson, Community Manager

Posted On: 11/2/2019

Siena Review

Siena has been amazing since we moved in September. The staff and amenities have been great. The quiet residential neighborhood is ideal if you need to park outside. Yet, the apartment is close enough to West End if you want that "city feel." I recommend Siena to anyone looking to move.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Siena your home! Kind Regards, Siena Team

Posted On: 11/1/2019

Great place to live

This is a great place to live! I was hesitant to move into an apartment after living in a house, but I really like living here. It is quiet, the staff is GREAT, maintenance issues ( if any) are taken care of promptly. The building is clean and the neighbors are friendly
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Great feedback, thank you!! We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation :)

Posted On: 11/1/2019

Siena

I would highly recommend Siena to anyone I know that is looking for their next home. Each unit is spacious, yet has a homey feel, the staff is beyond great, and every Resident I have encountered has been nice. The staff treats everyone like family, and even hosts Resident events for all Residents to get to know each other. The neighborhood is great for guest parking, walking your dog day or night, or bringing your child to the local park a few blocks away.
By: Rachel E     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thanks so much for posting and giving a great review, Rachel!! We love to hear you are enjoying calling Siena your home :) - Your Siena Team

Posted On: 11/1/2019

AMAZING !!!!

Amazing place to live!! The management is amazing, always ready to help, with a smile on their faces. The Maintance requests are handled in a timely manner. The location is pretty good also, you can find everything that you may need around. It was such a perfect find for us. =)
By: Clara B.     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Clara! I am glad to hear of the items you liked and we agree, the Siena team is awesome! Take Care!

Posted On: 11/1/2019

I Love Siena Apartment Homes!

I love living in Siena! Couldn't say more great things about it. Location: The location is great. It's tucked away in a pretty neighborhood and is 10-15 minutes from uptown/downtown/NE mpls. You can walk to West End and there are gyms just down Cedar Lake Rd. Amentities/Noise/Parking: The apartment looks great and I rarely hear noise from other apartments/outside (super important to me). I love the layout of the apartment, the in unit washer/dryer, large walk-in closets, breakfast bar with pendant lights, wall mounted TV, giant windows (lots of natural light), wooden blinds, and giant mirrors. The only issue is that my floors were scratched up when the previous tenant moved out and this wasn't fixed or compensated for (but that's a minor issue). The apartment complex, heated underground garage, and outdoor landscaping are lovely. Everything is clean, brightly lit, and welcoming. Price: The price is really great compared to other luxury apartments in SLP, uptown, or downtown. Staff/Maintenance: The staff are fantastic! They are super quick and helpful with any issues and maintenance requests. They also learned my name/apartment really quickly, which was very impressive. I don't need to tell them my last name or which apartment I'm in because they already know and sometimes I stop by the office to get mail and they tell me exactly where a package is without me providing any info. Very impressive.
By: M     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your detailed review!! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time to show appreciation for Siena and the neighborhood surroundings! Take Care! - Your Siena Team

Posted On: 10/30/2019

Actually A Community

Since day 1 at Move-In the staff has been more than helpful in every aspect. This is my third apartment complex in as many years (all in the same area) and it’s not even close, I’d choose Siena every time. The residents are more than happy to talk to you with any issues rather than running to management and the community areas are a place to actually socialize with your neighbors. Not to mention the furnace/fireplace is a unique edition that’s incredibly useful in the fall and winter months. Convenient location, helpful staff, friendly neighbors, what more could you ask for?...well other than a pool ;)
By: Evan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

So sorry we crushed your hopes and dreams with no pool, Evan. ;) Conveniently, Siena is located not too far from Lake Bde Maka Ska, and Lake of the Isles which is free and family friendly! Thanks for choosing Siena as your home and stay cool! - Your Siena Team

Posted On: 10/28/2019

A Great Place To Stay

The staff at Siena are very friendly and professional. The buildings are clean and well-maintained. We highly recommend them.
By: PB     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Siena your home! Kind Regards, Siena Team

Posted On: 10/25/2019

Great location!

The location is great! Close to the city but in a great residential area. It is well kept and very clean!
By: Allie Thom     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Allie!

Posted On: 10/25/2019

Siena Review

Siena has been the BEST apartment community to live at. Residents and staff are all welcoming and great people. The apartments are spacious, modern and cozy!
By: Kiana Kelii     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to let us know how much you are enjoying being a part of Siena's community. We are so glad to have you as a resident and look forward to hearing from you again in the future! Take care, Siena Team

Posted On: 10/25/2019

Cute & clean!

I appreciate how clean the common areas are and work that goes into the groundskeeping. Amenities are useful and up to date! Thanks!
By: Jessica Shamdas     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much Jessica! We work hard to make sure everything looks good for our residents, we're so glad you can see that and are enjoying the community :)

Posted On: 5/1/2019

Fan!

A great place to live! Staff is awesome!
By: Nancy     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Nancy!

Posted On: 3/31/2019

Really Great Place to Live

Sienna Apartment Homes is a really great place to live! Easy access to the highway. Close to West End. The place is very up to date. If anything breaks, maintenance is quick to respond. I've lived in many places and this place has the nicest staff ever!
By: Lauren     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Lauren! We're beyond thrilled that you're enjoying your home. Please let us know if there is every anything we can do to make you feel more at home.

Posted On: 3/30/2019

We like it here!

We really like our apartment! The double sinks are really good perk. The only thing it's missing is a garbage disposal. The maintenance and staff are really great! We really enjoy the community events that the staff hosts every month or so. The location is nice, as well.
By: Jason Snook     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jason, Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy that you are happy and we are so glad you're enjoying the community events. We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback with us!

Posted On: 3/29/2019

Our home

We're settled and happy with our home. The staff has been great, the location works well for us, and fortunately, we don't have any barking dogs near us. Happy.
By: Kathleen Sullivan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5 star review, Kathleen! It's an absolute pleasure to have you as a member of our community. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 3/29/2019

Love my apartment home!!

Siena has been the best apartment community I've lived in to date. I moved in back in October 2018 and have nothing but good things to say about the staff and the complex. The apartment homes are warm and welcoming, fireplace and TV provided, washer and dryer in unit and tons of storage space. Every neighbor I've met is super friendly, and I love going to the resident events held every month. I highly recommend checking Siena out!
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love that you are a part of our community!

Posted On: 3/29/2019

Siena Apartments

The apartment is very nice. Very clean and neat. There is some noise heard around the apartment. Nice parking facilities. Nice amenities.
By: Arthur     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Arthur! Please let us know if there is every anything that we can do to make you feel more at home. Take Care!

Posted On: 11/6/2017

Modern building - quiet neighborhood

I love living at Siena It is in a quiet neighborhood with street parking. The apartments are really modern, the property is well kept, and management is great.
By: Rick Parmeter Emp     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Rick! Thank you so much for your glowing review and 5-star rating! We are so happy to hear that you \love living at Siena\". We will be sure to pass on your remarks to our on-site team. They will be thrilled. Welcome home! All the best

Posted On: 11/1/2017

Very polished and homey

It's beautiful and feels like you are living in a house
By: Tessa Enns     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Tessa! We're so happy that Siena Apartment Homes feels so \homey\" to you. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We hope you will make Siena your home for a long time to come. All the best

Posted On: 10/24/2017

Best Apartment in SLP

This is the best apartment I have ever lived in. From the staff, the building, the units, even the people. Everyone here is like-minded, friendly, and respectful of one another. I am 100 happy with my stay at Siena
By: Jessica Ferrazzo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jessica! Wow! Great review! We are thrilled that you are so happy with your stay at Siena! We will be sure to let the on-site team know about your glowing review. Thanks again for the post! All the best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/4/2017

Siena is a great place to live.

The apartments are new and up-to-date. The kitchen and bathroom are very aesthetic. The other residents and staff are very friendly. Your four-legged family member will feel welcome. The location is perfect. Siena is close to the city without the noise. Easy access to major highways and popular stores like Target and Costco make the location a convenient. Overall, a great place to live.
By: Karli Chase-Jacobus     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Karli, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think they™re pretty terrific too! I™ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen"

Posted On: 6/5/2017

I think this is a dream apartment for somebody with a family

I would tell them it has been a great time, the facility is kept up with and the staff are amazing. I haven't met a neighbor not worth of speaking everytime I see them. The landscape is perfect for inviting people over with the grills outside and the apartment even decided to throw computers and printers in a meeting room for those in the business world which has been very benefitting for me since graduating college. Very pet friendly, they have trails to walk your dogs and poop bags in dispensers to clean up the dogs mess and treats in the main office for the dogs as well. Overall, the Siena is a great place to live and be.
By: Troy Vaughn     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Troy, we love hearing that the Siena community is a \great place to live\" - we value hearing your feedback and welcome you home! Best

Posted On: 4/4/2017

Very busy location

Nice place to stay,
By: Michelle Melich     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Michelle, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 11/1/2016

Review of Siena

The management and maintenance team is awesome. They are very responsive and like to help resolve matters quickly, which is definitely appreciated. The building is well maintained and everything one would want in an apartment.
By: Renita Smith     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Renita, Great to hear form you and to know that you are having a positive experience with the on-site teams and enjoying the Siena Apartment Home community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/30/2016

A great place to call home

I would say that it is very nice, people are friendly, quiet neighborhood, and super dog friendly
By: Rachel Friberg     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Renita, Great to hear form you and to know that you are having a positive experience with the on-site teams and enjoying the Siena Apartment Home community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/29/2016

The property is great wish sound-proofing was better

I really enjoy living here as the amenities, apartment, location, and grounds are great. Two drawbacks to the apartment is that the walls seem too thin and that noises carry way too easily. I'm not sure this can be remedied now, but residents should be accepting of noise from neighbors because it will inevitably happen. Second drawback is in regards to the wiring of the hanging lights and overhead light. I have no idea why these are linked together and why they cannot be turned on independent of one another. Seems like a simple fix for an electrician that the apartment should think about investing in.
By: Tom Fevold     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Renita, Great to hear form you and to know that you are having a positive experience with the on-site teams and enjoying the Siena Apartment Home community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/31/2016

Great place for young professional or growing family

Great location - close to the city and trails - and super convenient. Love 100 smoke-free community and happy to say management reinforces this policy. The heated parking is a great plus during winter months. However, maintenance and construction were a miss at times. Overnight maintenance seemed disorganized the one-time I reached out. Also, the unresolved hard water issues continued leaving residue on my dishes in the dishwasher and bathroom tub. Overall, Siena is a great place to call home
By: SHERIE APUNGU     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Sherie, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I appreciate hearing from you. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/31/2016

Siena

Overall, the place is pretty nice. The quality of the building seems pretty good. Staff in the office are friendly and quick to respond to inquiries and maintenance requests. The apartments are styled traditionally but the exterior is more modern. The first floor apartments are very convenient for dog owners and generally the community is friendly. The location is close to downtown and the West End, but certainly feels very neighborhoody. My main complaint is that it's too quiet and I can hear my neighbors above me too well.
By: Meagan Wick     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Meagan, Great to hear from you and to know that you are having a positive experience at the Siena Apartment Homes community. Please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team if you are still experiencing noise issues as we are happy to assist and work toward improvement. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/25/2016

Great location

I enjoy the quiet neighborhoods and being able to walk around at night and feel comfortable. You can't hear your neighbors, may a few foot steps above you but its so much better than other places. Dogs dont bark and the outside entrance to my first level apartment is amazing. It feels like a town home.
By: Ethan Lang     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ethan, I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home along with the on-site teams - we think they are pretty super as well! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance while you are residing with us here at Siena Apartment Homes. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner customer Service"

Posted On: 4/4/2016

Awesome apartment and quiet new community

We love it The apartments are new so everything is up to date and working properly. The office staff is super friendly and goes out of their way to make sure that your living experience is great. The location is also conveniently located right near the shops at West End and Lifetime.
By: Grant Geris     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ethan, I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home along with the on-site teams - we think they are pretty super as well! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance while you are residing with us here at Siena Apartment Homes. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner customer Service"

Posted On: 3/31/2016

Love it

Parking is a small issue but besides that it's amazing It has been a great experience so far Location is great and the staff is awesome Jake and Alyssa have been attentive and wonderful through the whole process
By: Brian Glockzin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ethan, I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home along with the on-site teams - we think they are pretty super as well! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance while you are residing with us here at Siena Apartment Homes. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner customer Service"

Posted On: 1/26/2016

It's new and innovative.

The staff is friendly and helpful. The neighbors are quiet and keep to themselves.
By: See Macy Loja     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ethan, I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying your apartment home along with the on-site teams - we think they are pretty super as well! Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance while you are residing with us here at Siena Apartment Homes. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner customer Service"

Posted On: 1/25/2016

Gorgeous apartments for a more affordable price in the area.

It's a very cozy and good looking place to live. Not overly pretentious, but sort of like a home-y version of a 4 star hotel. I like the way the units are set up, the center island, the floors, and the colors. I like the amenities, especially the laundry in unit with new stacked washer dryers. There are a couple of minor things I would like to have that the apartment lacks, but not enough to keep me from renting for sure. The bathtub is rather short and it would be nice to have a garbage disposal but it's not necessary. These are probably unimportant to most people. The only time I heard my neighbors was when the girl across the hallway had 10 or more people over for a gathering. The office staff always gets back to me in a timely manner. Before renting here, I checked out the places closer to West End and although they were a little more fancy, they were entirely overpriced and didn't really offer much for parking. Parking is a non issue at Siena. My dog likes the apartment too.
By: Jodi Volkman     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Jodi, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 1/5/2016

Perfect location, wonderful staff and comfortable living

We have been living at Siena since the end of October and could not be happier with our surroundings. The units and common areas are beautiful and well taken care of. The building feels safe and the amenities such as the grill area and gym are great perks. The biggest sellers for us came from the in unit washer and dryer which are almost silent when operating and the underground parking. Being a dog friendly building was the reason we looked here in the first place and there is no shortage of furry friends all around and great grounds for our little guy. The staff in the office has always been very helpful and communicate well with the residents. We look forward to living here for quite some time.
By: Abby Schultz     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Abby, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 11/30/2015

Love Siena - location, quality of space, great staff

It feels like home - I have lived in houses for many years and I am so happy I selected Siena for the leap from home ownership to renting - I could not be happier
By: MARYLOU Owen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Abby, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 11/1/2015

Home Sweet Home

Absolutely love our new apartment and happy to live in such a great neighborhood
By: Nicholas Kranowski     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Abby, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
4.5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars