TEXT US

Reviews

Posted On: 6/9/2020

Move in process

The move in process went so quickly and smoothly even through the COVID precautions. The location and amenities are great. I would only wish for more visitor parking rather than parking so far away on the street. Other than that the parking lot is huge without issues of finding a spot easily towards where I want to park.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the awesome review! The team is so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a happy move in experience! We look forward to continue helping you make Grand River Estates your new home!

Posted On: 5/31/2020

Wouldn’t live anywhere else

It’s the best apartment in Saint Cloud and it’s location is literally perfect.
By: Christophe Schuller     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Christophe. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Grand River Estates your home! Kind Regards, Elzie

Posted On: 5/22/2020

Home Sweet Home

Grand River Estates has been my home for almost 7 years now. When I say it’s my home, I mean that it is my home that I enjoy coming home to you every single day. Always pleased with the staff answering every question I have and dealing with a frustration if I have one. When I have needed maintenance, they have always dealt with the problem in a timely manner, and I don’t think I’ve ever waited more than a couple hours to have something fixed. I’m always pleased with how clean our apartment complex is. My plan is to stay here as long as it continues to be clean and safe, which means I will definitely be here for a while.
By: Mari Lee Culloton     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mari! Thank you for the feedback. Thank you for being our resident and for sharing your kind words with us and the community! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your home, and hope you continue to do so for many years to come :) Please let us know if you ever need anything, we are happy to help! Kind Regards, Sarah, Community Director

Posted On: 5/4/2020

Rental

I like it very nice place
By: Ali Mohamed     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Great feedback Ali! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Grand River Estates community. We appreciate the 5 star rating! Sincerely, Sarah R. On behalf of the Grand River Team

Posted On: 3/5/2020

Highly recommended to stay

I am staying here for a year now. Good location, clean building, professional and friendly staffs, immediate maintenance are some of the best things about this apartment.
By: Anil Prajapati     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the recommendation, Anil! We appreciate the kind words and are so happy you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 1/9/2020

Great place and great staff!!!

I just relocated from Texas to MN back in October. I did everything via email and phone. Sara, the manager, was so helpful during this move, the transfer and the move in. When I got here, I was simply amazed at the apartment and the location; due to doing everything blindly. But when I got here, I was very please with the property, the staff and all the amenities that come with it. The price is not bad either!
By: Taneshia Clay     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

It was a great experience assisting with your move from Texas! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Grand River Estates community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation. It's heart-warming to hear that your transition from Texas was made easier by the on-site team! Take care, Sarah R. - On Behalf of the GRE Team

Posted On: 11/23/2019

We Love It Here!

We love living here! Couldn't be happier!
By: Charity K     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and are glad to hear you are happy calling Grand River your home! Kind Regards, Elzie!

Posted On: 8/27/2019

Move Out Review

Living at this apartment was to put it simply grand. The customer service throughout the duration of the lease was exceptional, especially Sarah who worked diligently to make our stay the best it could be with utmost profesionalism. The amenities were well maintained as well as a blast to use as the pool and hot tub were amazing. For anyone looking to avoid the elements in the winter the parking garages are a must have and finally as far as noise goes, I was convinced we were the only ones living in the whole place it was so quiet. I highly recommend this apartment to anyone moving to St. Cloud in the future!
By: John Underdahl     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you so much for the kind word, John!

Posted On: 5/14/2019

Excellent apartment complex

I am reading some reviews people are writing unrealistic stuff. I have been in this apartment complex for last one year and planning to live one more year as I will be moving to north east next year. I have been living in different apartment complexes in different states as I moved to different states due to nature of my job. This apartment complex is one of my most favorite one. They have nice and clean apartments. Nice and clean attached garages which are very economical. Not to forget about indoor pool, gym and children play area. Management is awesome, particularly Dorothy and Sarah who always helped me whenever I called them to fix some thing in my apartment. I don't remember if I have ever called them again to remind them to fix some thing. I will highly recommend this place and I hope if you move here you will never regret. Tariq
By: Tariq Hamid     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Tariq! We're thrilled you're enjoying your home. Please let us know if there is every anything we can do to make you feel more at home!

Posted On: 5/11/2019

Clean and Friendly Community

First off.. WOW. When I was looking for apartments, Grand River Estates was actually last in my list to look at and what a hidden gem! Tucked back in busy Saint Cloud, it’s a nice to come home and feel like your out of town. The apartments feels like home instead of an apartment complex. The staff here are friendly and always very helpful. The pool, work out room and hot tub and the steam room area is always clean! No mess and people clean up after themselves. Along with the staff, residents here are friendly. One down side is sometime you can hear the your neighbors, but besides that, I never wanna leave this place.
By: Anonymous     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 5/11/2019

Clean and Friendly Community

First off.. WOW. When I was looking for apartments, Grand River Estates was actually last in my list to look at and what a hidden gem! Tucked back in busy Saint Cloud, it’s a nice to come home and feel like your out of town. The apartments feels like home instead of an apartment complex. The staff here are friendly and always very helpful. The pool, work out room and hot tub and the steam room area is always clean! No mess and people clean up after themselves. Along with the staff, residents here are friendly. One down side is sometime you can hear the your neighbors, but besides that, I never wanna leave this place.
By: Anonymous   
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying your home!

Posted On: 5/11/2019

Best apartment I've ever lived at!

I've never been more impressed with a living community as I have with Grand River Estates. We had a pipe burst above us in the middle of the night and they sent someone over right away to fix it. The manager was super involved as well making sure that everything got back to normal. I love that this place is friendly, quiet, affordable, and in a great location - in St. Cloud but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. Definitely would recommend this place to someone looking for an apartment!
By: Alexandra Stensvad     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Alexandra! We're thrilled you're enjoying your apartment and the location! We're so happy to have you as a resident!

Posted On: 5/11/2019

Great place to live!

The staff is super friendly and very helpful whenever we have a question or a problem. The building is always clean and quiet.
By: Folly Quevi     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Folly! If there is ever anything we can do to make you feel more at home, please let us know!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
4.5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars