Skip Navigation
TEXT US

Reviews for 4800 Excelsior

Posted On: 12/28/2018

Very happy!

After living in a house for so many years, I was apprehensive to live in an apartment. I couldn’t have chosen a better place to live! The staff are exceptional and make it feel like home. Every month, the staff host a party of some sort to bring the renters together as a community. The staff are always friendly and available! I highly recommend living here!!!
By: Heather Bronder   
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/13/2018

So far so very good

We have been here nearly a month and so far we LOVE it. LOVE the master bathroom, love the counter heights in the bathrooms. Also the kitchen is great for entertaining. Everywhere we go from the hallways, lobby to the parking lot, everything is so nicely kept and bright.
By: Lori Snyder   
Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 12/13/2018

LOVE this place!!

Great location, great staff, great layout, great amenities! What's not to like? :)
By: Brian Larson   
Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Brian!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

Perfect place at the perfect time

We have a small family and have been living in D.C. for the past 7 years. We decided to move back to the Minneapolis area and this apartment feel per
By: Kirsten Peterson     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Brian!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

Beautiful complex, great staff neighbors

4800 is a great place to live. We love our apartment itself, as well as the many options you have for layouts. The amenities are wonderful as well, su
By: April Imboden     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Brian!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

Lovely new apartments in great location

The apartment is so nice. Great layout, lots of amenities, parking included in rent, reasonably priced compared to other comparable apartments. Awesom
By: Pamela Radcliffe   
Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Brian!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

Very modern with a home-y feel

Very nice, new apartments with a variety of floorplans at a somewhat affordable price. Great area and walk score with updated appliances.
By: Sean Reeves     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Brian!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

Great apartment

So far we have been nothing but happy with our choice to live here The staff is wonderful and the apartment is beautifully kept.
By: Katelyn Plutt     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Brian!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

Amazing place, location, and staff

What's not to like Beautiful apartments and great amenities. I looked at a lot of places, but the day I visited 4800 was the day my search ended Sta
By: Brian Larson   
Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Brian!

Posted On: 7/10/2018

I think the property is spectacular

The building is well-designed with appropriate amenities, and the community is welcoming and accommodating.
By: Justin Arneson     Verified Resident
Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words, Brian!

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars