TEXT US

Reviews for Stoneleigh at the Reserve

Posted On: 7/23/2019

Excellent place to live

I have been living for 1 and a half years now, very happy!
By: Karthik Varadarajan     Verified Resident
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review, Karthik!

Posted On: 5/23/2019

Wonderful Community to be apart of!

I have lived here for over a year and have been nothing but happy. The staff are wonderful and always willing to help. The maintenance team is absolutely wonderful as well. Staff always have my packages ready when I get home and a treat for my pup. They really make you feel welcome. Overall, it is a quiet community in a beautiful residential neighborhood with close access to anything you could want! If you are looking for a quiet close knit apartment complex this is the place for you.
By: Anonymous   
Source: Property Site Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the kind words! We're so thrilled you're enjoying your home and the community!

Posted On: 12/5/2017

One rotten apple

Overall, I've had positive interactions with all employees except one. Maybe it's difficult to live in the place that you work, but having this employee living down the hall has been nothing but a nightmare. Living in any apartment involves being around a lot of people and can be trying at times, and often there's that one neighbor who complains about all the other neighbors. When that neighbor happens to work at the office, his complaints are immediately elevated to a higher level than an average resident. It becomes difficult to plead your case if the office employee is prone to exaggeration and overreaction. Although it may be easier to speak with the office if it's where you work, processing complaints through the office immediately puts everyone on the defensive. If there's a suggestion on how I could improve my interactions with other residents, I would appreciate it if that other resident contact me directly.
By: Jeffrey Schunk     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jeffrey, We appreciate hearing your feedback and apologize for any interaction that may have occurred that left you feeling unsettled as that is certainly not the intention for our valued residents. Please feel free to connect with the Customer Service department if you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail and we can be sure to have contact on this matter internally as well. The Customer Service department information is 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] and we look forward to hearing from you at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 12/2/2017

cabenits and applances are cheap. water issues not good.

comfortable and inviting and very clean
By: Kenneth Mastel     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kenneth, Thanks for the feedback and for letting us know that you are comfortable in your home at the Stoneleigh at the Reserve community. If you are having any sort of issues regarding functionality with cabinet hardware, appliances or experiencing any water or leak issues, please do not hesitate to connect with the on-site team as soon as possible so that they can assist you. The contact information for the office is 763.208.9700 or via email at [email protected] and we look forward to hearing from you at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/6/2017

Upscale living

Great community and very good neighborhood. I lived here for short term 6 months and had to move for a different state on job transfer. That being said, this is a very great community and fostered with very nice amenities. It goes without saying that, maintenance, services, staff and overall it is excellent living community. great neighbors, diversified environment and very niche, one weakness drawback would be AC heater noise. It makes a bit of more noise, apart from that everything else was great.
By: Sachin Basappa     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Sachin! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a glowing review! We so appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed living at Stoneleigh at the Reserve Apartment Homes. We wish you all the best in your new adventures. Take care, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/31/2017

Great place to live

Wonderful and engaging staff. Outstanding club house amenities. Friendly neighborhood.
By: Rebecca Enrooth     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Rebecca! Thank you for your review and 5-star rating. We are so happy to hear that the staff are \engaging\" and that you are enjoying the club house amenities. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Welcome home! All the best

Posted On: 10/25/2017

Great property

Very dog friendly and polite staff. I highly recommend living here
By: Nicholas Davenport     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Nicholas! Thank you for your 5-star rating! That is great! We so appreciate your recommendation for The Stoneleigh at the Reserve Apartment Homes. Welcome home! All the best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/5/2017

Outstanding property, clean, great club amenities

Luxurious , quite, staff professional, and helpful - great customer service, easy community to downtown Minneapolis and nearby malls.
By: Jannette Gonzales     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jannette, this is Jen from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think they™re pretty terrific too! I™ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Jen"

Posted On: 10/1/2017

few problems in 1st month but stoneleigh fixed it real fast

Apartment is really good but parking will be almost full after 9pm and also they didn't inform us about the utility bill while leasing.
By: Divya Gujjula     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Divya! Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to post and for your feedback. We will be sure to share your comments with our on-site team. All the best, Weidner Apartment Homes"

Posted On: 9/1/2017

Home

I love the Neighbors, staff and the grounds. The apartment is very updated with nice fixtures and flooring. I feel very at home in this community.
By: Kendra Kilpatrick     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kendra, We are thrilled you feel at home in the Stoneleigh at the Reserve community. Thank you for your review! Best regards, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/18/2017

50 50

I have a toilet that literally needs to be plunged daily. No one should have to do that. I just want a new toilet. But they ignore me now. They've been out twice and pretend to fix. My dishwasher is junk. The kitchen cupboards are junk. Love the high ceilings and the layout though. Love large laundry room. Quiet and clean in halls. Our carpet still smells weird. If you have a problem like my toilet and carpet that they won't replace they will ignore your requests. Parking is good. Buildings look nice from outside. Warning---3rd floor electric bill in the summer is so high I almost fainted with first 200 bill.
By: Cynthia Watkins     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Cynthia, I am so very sorry for any frustration or inconvenience that you are experiencing as our intent is to provide a comfortable space that you are happy to call your home. We appreciate hearing your feedback and thank you for mentioning specific items so that we are aware of the source of your frustration and can take this opportunity to work toward improvement. I have passed your feedback to the on-site team and if you have interest in discussing your experience in further detail, please do not hesitate to connect with our Customer Service department at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] at your earliest opportunity. Kind regards, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/5/2017

Great property and staffs are amazing

I wouldn't have choose any where else but this property
By: Lester Shaka     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Lester, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 6/19/2017

Property is very nice...and they are located in a great area

The staff is very courteous and helpful, the amenities are great Location is great with shops and food places close by
By: Chad Bourgeois     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Chad, we value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the amenities that are available at Stoneleigh at the Reserve. Thank you for posting and for choosing to make your home here with us at a Weidner Community. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/11/2017

Friendly Community and peaceful

Staff, friendly community
By: Vamsi Palyam     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Vamsi, thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at Stoneleigh at the Reserve community - welcome home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/28/2017

Great complex -- friendly and safe

This is a great place to live. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Lot of great amenities. I have never felt safer or more welcomed
By: Gayl Emola     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Gayl, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am so glad to hear how much you enjoy Stoneleigh and will be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 11/9/2016

A great place to consider Home.

I always found Stoneleigh to be fairly quiet and laid back. I lived on the second of three floors and rarely heard hallway traffic or my neighbors above me. Residents were all polite, staff made it a point to know me by name and sight, and the amenities were convenient and very up to date You couldn't get a better location convenient, quiet, and scenic. Interior fixtures were all updated, maintenance fixed any issues promptly and the team is so friendly , and those giant soaker tubs ... what more could you ask for in a community I loved calling Stoneleigh my home for a couple of years until I bought a home, and it was bittersweet leaving I would have stayed forever if I hadn't purchased a house. I've lived in more than 10 apartment communities in my life-- this truly is my top favorite by far
By: Michelle Cilip     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Michelle, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at Stoneleigh. I understand how it must of been bittersweet having to move. But you're on to the next exciting adventure! We wish you all the best and thank you again for telling us a little of your great experience with us. Take care, Jen"

Posted On: 10/27/2016

Good for short term living solution

Overall we're happy with our experience. Although, our unit is pretty tired looking ready for a remodel in my opinion. For how much we're paying I'd expect to at least have light fixtures in the living room bedroom. Besides the interior esthetics everything else has been up to standards easy for us to adapt to. For a 4 month lease it works fine for our needs.
By: Molly Sarych     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Molly, Thanks so much for posting your feedback online and for choosing the Stoneleigh at the Reserve community for your short term needs. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/30/2016

So far great.

It so far is a great place to live have not had too much trouble since we moved in which was August. The only complaint I have is our up stairs neighbor dogs run around a lot and you can hear it very well. Which wakes up my daughter at night due to the dogs decide to run around after 8pm and some times before 7am. If it happened after 7am and before 8pm I would not care.
By: Albert Pina     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Albert this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I'm glad to hear of all the items you noted you liked, I will pass the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Take care, Jen"

Posted On: 9/30/2016

nice , clean , safe ,

it has been the most beautiful and convenient and the safest place that I ever lived in . in terms of the Management, they are so helpful and nice . friendly neighborhood. I recommend it to all my friend and relatives to live at.
By: Jehan Oleiwi     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jehan, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 9/2/2016

very inviting, clean, maintenance shows up right away

I would tell them that its very peaceful, nice path ways, and the community is very friendly.
By: Brielle Thomas     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Brielle, I appreciate hearing your kind words regarding the Stoneleigh at the Reserve team and community, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing a Weidner community to make your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 8/26/2016

Best staff

The staff are AMAZING and caring
By: Brian Gartley     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Brian - I am so glad to hear that the onsite team is taking great care of you! Any feedback is always appreciated. Thanks again!"

Posted On: 8/11/2016

Excellent Service

Excellent service. Maintenance people are very good. They know their job. Staff is very professional, cordial, courteous and polite. .
By: Venkata Mogalapalli     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Brian - I am so glad to hear that the onsite team is taking great care of you! Any feedback is always appreciated. Thanks again!"

Posted On: 8/6/2016

It's a nice up kept apartment complex feel safe.

I like the clean smell in the hallways and how it's well kept outside as well. But as for the water should be included in the rent and for the heat for how high the rent charge is. I don't really care for the utility smart situation added on cause that's a added charge that shouldn't be there these aren't town homes. But otherwise it's a good apartment home choice.
By: Cassandra Sodnik     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Cassandra - Thank you for taking the time to review Stoneleigh at the Reserve. We appreciate all feedback from residents and are happy to hear you are enjoying your time there. Take care!"

Posted On: 8/1/2016

Great

Highly recommend.
By: Steven Martin     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Steven, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 6/17/2016

I love this apartment

I stay this apartment around 18 month and during my entire stay I never face any problem in this apartment.I love this apartment and always wanted to stay here. But my office has shifted to other location so I have to move near my office locality area. Management Staff - Excellent Clean - Excellent Maintenance - Excellent. In future if my location change near to Plymouth I will return back to this apartment.
By: Ravi Rajnish     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Steven, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 6/6/2016

Fairly satisfied with Stoneleigh

Parking has never been a problem for me at Stoneleigh. My unit is above the gym and I can hear residents running on the treadmill and dropping free weights onto the ground. The cleaning team could do a better job in the buildings, they don't seem to clean all the carpets in the hallway and the garbage rooms and stairwells are always gross. The unit itself is nice, cheaper finishes and appliances but nice windows and tall ceilings. Maintenance is always able to fix problems quickly and the staff is friendly and professional. I would like to see more security with the garage entry doors and more cameras to common areas in the building and inside the garage. More lounge chairs at the pool would also be nice because 4 building share the pool with about 20 chairs.
By: Cassie Gazzolo     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Cassie, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/29/2016

Excellent Apartment complex

it's home away from home. Very pleasant, helpful and accomodating staff. Totally made my transition into a new city easy and pleasurable. Great features as well, really, I can't complain.
By: Ibukunoluwa Akibon     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Ibukunoluwa, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and it is a joy to hear that Stoneleigh at the Reserve is a \home away from home\" for you - I will be sure to let the on-site teams know of your positive experience - thank you for posting! Take good care

Posted On: 5/29/2016

Great amenities, free heated parking, quiet, convenient.

I've lived at Stoneleigh for 10 years and it was the best apartment I've ever had. In home washer and drier, frost-free refrigerator, dishwasher, central air, security system, heated underground parking...I could go on and on. Choose between a pet-free and a pet-friendly buildng and you have it made
By: Melani Weber     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Melani, So great to hear that you are loving your community along with the amenities. Please do keep us posted if you are in need of any assistance while you are residing with us. We value your residency choice to make your home at a Weidner community. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/26/2016

Nice, Clean, Good Management, good maintenance

It's a really comfortable, clean and quiet living environment. All the amenities were great. If there was an issue it was taken care of promptly. The management actually cared about your happiness.
By: Carla Albrecht     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Carla, So great to hear that you are having a positive experience in the community and with the staff - we appreciate your recommendation! Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/20/2016

Review

Decent
By: Jerral Carlsen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jerral, Thank you for posting along with your recommendation. Please do keep us in the loop if you are in need of any assistance while you are residing with us. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/2/2016

A well located community with nice amenities.

For the most part my husband and I liked our apartment and the community. The main reason we chose Stoneliegh was that it was close to work. We also liked having a washer and dryer in our unit, a gym down the hall and a pool during the summer. The staff was always friendly. I think the staff needs to communicate with each other more though. I had several staff members tell me different things about the same situation. I also think that the office hours should be longer. I thought our rent started out reasonable, but by the time we left we were paying 400 more per month. I know people in the area that pay way less for a much larger space.
By: Leah Spanier     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Leah, Thanks so much for taking the time to post feedback of your experience with us as we appreciate hearing what is important to our residents - past and present. We thank you for choosing to make your home here with us at Stoneleigh at the Reserve for a period of time and wish you well moving forward. Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/2/2016

Great Complex and Community

Building is always clean and the staff are always friendly. As a pet owner and living in the pet friendly building, please come up with a way to hold people responsible for not picking up after their pet especially in the winter During the winter months, the grounds are disgusting and nothing is picked up. What kind of solutions can management come up with to handle this issue Some apartments take DNA stool samples from pets and fine the renter if management picks up after the owners pet. For being in the pet friendly building, it is always quite which is a huge plus. The construction and quality of the apartments are great. Overall, the apartment complex is located in a great community and neighborhood that is good for people of all ages.
By: Asha Altermatt     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Asha, Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for providing feedback on what we are doing well, along with what we can do better. We take each review seriously and look at ways in which we can improve for our residents. Your feedback is appreciated and I will be sure to review your post with the on-site team. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/12/2016

My new life at Stoneleigh

I love living here so far. The staff and other residents are very friendly, the building is always clean and quiet and the location is more convenient than I thought it would be . My favorite part is living in a smoke-free building. Being tucked away in a residential community makes me feel like I'm part of a neighborhood.
By: Nikol Daniels     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Nikol, I love hearing that we are a positive part of your new life and that you are enjoying the community along with the on-site teams. Welcome Home! Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/7/2016

Convinient to everywhere from shopping, gym and and work

Spacious, clean and commotion environment, kind and easy to talk to staff members,
By: Isha Mohamed     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Isha, Great to hear that you are loving the location along with the clean and spacious environment - welcome home! Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/5/2015

Wonderful customer service We appreciated our 4 months there

Comfortable. Safe and enjoyable. We loved the walls on the paths and the amenities were great.
By: Kevin Griswold     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kevin, thank you for the feedback. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed the community & team. I will be sure to pass this onto the team. Take care, Wendee - Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/9/2015

Okay place to live. Good enough for the cost.

So far so good. Highway 494 is right next to my building yet I cannot hear the noise of cars moving unless I listen really hard. Staff is friendly and professional. Maintenance crew is always prompt. Changes or events around the apartment community are always being communicated clearly. I love the fact that there is garbage disposal in every floor, and that the staff never enters the apartments other than by permission At least that's my experience so far . Things keep breaking in the apartment though - I am wondering if these were fixed properly before I moved in. One day its light fixtures, another day is something else not on a daily frequency but I have had maintenance requests twice in 3 months - that's a bit to frequent for my taste . Also, sometimes its tough trying to get the staff on the phone. I know they might be busy but it kind of defeats the purpose of a phone if no one can help even after leaving a voicemail. Snow removal around the apartment complex also begs a lot to be desired. Wish they could improve on this. Have lived here for one year.
By: Gertrude Mwangi     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Gertrude, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I love hearing that you are enjoying the location and that there has been good communication while you have been residing with us. My apologies that you have had a few maintenance issues in recently, if you are still having any issues what so ever, please do not hesitate to connect. I can be reached at 855.411.9343 or via email at [email protected] Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/28/2015

I am extremely happy living here.

Everything is kept clean in the building and on the grounds. It is a safe and quiet environment and I am glad I live here.
By: Julie Poisson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Julie, I am so glad to hear that you are \Extremely Happy Living Here\" & thank you for the 5 star review. I will be sure to pass your review/kind words on to the team. Take care

Posted On: 2/8/2015

Not Quiet!!

I moved in and was very excited because the property looked nice and the staff was very friendly. I moved here at the end of June and was blown away by the special they were offering. The maintenance staff has been great and every time I come down to the office the staff are courteous and professional. The cleaning crew comes in regularly to clean which is great because there has been a few occasions I have seen dog vomit and smelled feces in the hallways and it is cleaned up by the next day usually. I am not sure what to say about the property as far as noise level is concerned as I was also moved into the pet building with a service animal. I knew upon moving in it was the pet building and wasn't too thrilled but to my surprise the dogs aren't that noisy. This building is so noisy though and surprisingly it s not the four legged animals that I hear the most. I have constant stomping above my head as I am on the second floor. I have complained to staff numerous times now about the noise starting in July or August I think was my first complaint and have been told they will talk to them each and every time. I don't even complain when I hear it every time. I get to the point when I have to stay in my unit regularly that I just can't ignore it anymore and it starts affecting my mental health. As of this week I am fed up with it and no resolution has been made thus far. I have lived on the second floor before in Minnetonka and was a very happy resident for 3 years without stomping and pounding above my head. This isn't normal but my complaints to the office have left me feeling as if I am being unreasonable. I have been told that people walk and that if it's not after quiet hours nothing can really be done. I asked to be moved to another unit today on the third floor and preferably out of this building.
By: Sherry Slatosky     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Sherry, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for voicing your concerns. I was really happy to hear that you have been in touch with the Area Manager and you all were able to come to a resolution. Thanks again for contacting customer service and giving us the opportunity to improve. Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 1/8/2015

Exceeds most of my expectations

The evening use of the courts & lobby hallway of small children, because of the acoustics sends noise levels up through the second floor common areas. Excess of 10 -15 kids and parents. I understand the need for a place to play and meet. I didn t expect this daily usage for this age group.
By: Martin Moynihan     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"HI Martin, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! I™m glad to hear you like calling your community home, I™ll take note of the items you noted for improvement and will make sure your community is aware of them as well. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to improve, and letting us know about your concerns. Wendee"

Posted On: 12/15/2014

Poor

Issues don t get resolved.
By: Benjamin Murken     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Benjamin, Thanks so much for taking your time to post. I'd be interested in speaking with you regarding your experience with us as it sounds like some improvements are in order. The site has tried to contact you but we have not heard back. Please feel free to connect with the office or contact me directly via phone or email at 855.411.9343 or [email protected] as we want all of our valued residents to be happy in their homes. I look forward to speaking with you. Kind regards, Kristie - Customer Service"

Posted On: 11/29/2014

Very quiet, safe and comfortable community!

Quick maintenance, great staff, clean and spacious homes and dog friendly
By: Hanna Laws     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"HI Hannah, This is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for your feedback! We love to hear from our residents! Take care, Wendee"

Posted On: 11/7/2014

I love coming home to Stoneleigh!

Peaceful with respectful residents, many are professionals who appreciate quiet. I have enjoyed the past 5 months and look forward to remaining in the community.
By: Julie Ball     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Julie, this is Wendee from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think they™re pretty terrific too! I™ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Wendee"

Posted On: 10/2/2014

great place

its great, but why is using a VISA card not an option with paying rent?
By: David Berndgen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi David, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We think that Stoneleigh at the Reserve is a \Great Place\" as well. The reason we do not take the Visa card is because the cost that our resident's would have for using the Visa we feel is extremely to high. Take care

Posted On: 7/1/2014

Love my apartment and how beautiful it looks

Its like living at a resort
By: Elizabeth Harned     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Elizabeth, this is Wendee from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Wendee"

Posted On: 5/4/2014

Good Experience

The only frustrating thing about our transition to Stoneleigh at the reserve was the gal who initially set up our apartment for move in. I have a service animal, but our only request was that we would NOT be in the pet building because we don't care to hear other animals bark all day long and have a strong allergies to other animals (you can hear the barking up and down the hallways and in our apartment as well and it is very upsetting when it happens at night) She assured us we were not in that building, and showed us a set up in a different building. We went through all the paperwork and so forth, moved in a few days later and came to find out a few days after moving in that we were in the pet building. Clearly after just moving this was not a bone we were going to pick, and have managed to deal with it thus far, however I would highly make sure that you don't let the excitement of moving in take over and trust that all of your wants and needs were met by someone trying to fill the community. On a positive note, that gal is no longer working with the office team, and things have been fabulous. Maintenance crew is awesome, people remember us and call us by name which is great when you live where hundreds of others do.... and the finishes and amenities are all you could want for apartment living. When I have come in asking if a package has arrived from UPS or Fedex and it has not, the office has even remembered I have stopped by and called me personally to tell me I have a package! That is so convenient! One great perk is the gyms in each building, avoiding the snow in the winter to trek your way to the main building gym and just being able to ride the elevator down to the gym in your building is GREAT! I would recommend this community to anyone looking for a beautiful home where you feel like a part of a family.
By: Sabreena Brakke     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Sabreena, this is Wendee from Customer Service. So glad to hear you love your community, we think they™re pretty terrific too! I™ll be sure they get a copy of your review and your kind words for them. Thanks! Wendee"

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

Ratings By Category

Parking
5 out of 5 stars
Amenities
4.5 out of 5 stars
Maintenance
5 out of 5 stars
Staff
5 out of 5 stars
Value
5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars
Noise
4.5 out of 5 stars