TEXT US

Reviews for The Covington Apartment Homes

Posted On: 11/27/2017

Maintaince

So far everything is great
By: Ruilin Zhu     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Ruilin! We are thrilled to hear that \everything is great\" at The Covington Apartment Homes. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Welcome home! -Weidner Customer Service"""

Posted On: 11/21/2017

A great place to call home

All of the staff members are very friendly and helpful. I met with Anastasia Olson to tour the property about 2 months ago. She was very welcoming and knowledgeable and I am happy to be living here now. The facility itself is well maintained and comfortable.
By: Jolene Johnson     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jolene! Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and glowing review! We know how busy life can be and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you are \happy to be living\" at The Covington Apartment Homes. We will be sure to pass on your words to the on-site team. All the best

Posted On: 10/16/2017

Very nice

I like it very much. Great apartment complex.
By: Tyler Simon     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Tyler! Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are so happy you are enjoying your home at The Covington. Welcome home! All the best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/1/2017

The best

One of the best apartment communities in the area. Very friendly management and an awesome pool area.
By: Raviteja Kancherla     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Raviteja! Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and review. We are thrilled that you find The Covington Apartment Homes to be \the best\"! Welcome home! - Weidner Customer Service"""

Posted On: 9/5/2017

Great place to call home, friendly, caring staff

I would highly recommend the Covington, it has been my home fore the last 3 years The staff is very friendly and caring. They definately care about the residents and are extremly on point when it comes to any maintenance requests
By: Melissa Watts     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for your recommendation. We so appreciate your feedback and 5 star rating. Thank you for choosing The Covington community as your home. Best regards, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 9/5/2017

Very Happy Here

We have enjoyed our stay at The Covington. It's the nicest apartment complex we've ever rented at and the staff is pretty nice. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
By: Jeanne West-watanabe     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Jeanne, Thank you! We are happy you are with us as well! We so appreciate your review and 5 star rating. Welcome home! Best regards, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 7/1/2017

super easy to work with - great property

Garrett, Jake Sarah work seemlessly as a team, are super professional. Very convenient location. We required a short term lease for business purposes and they were awesome in handling everything.
By: Caryn Faifer     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Caryn! We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are enjoying your home along with the on-site team at Covington community. Thank you for posting and for choosing to reside with us at a Weidner Community. Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/27/2017

Excellent Property - High Quality Amazing Staff Pet Friendly

The Covington in Bloomington is an excellent place to call home. The grounds are well maintained, building interior exceptionally clean, staff very responsive and friendly. Quiet though on occasion, I do hear footsteps from above and the washing machine running. My apartment is near a garage entrance, so I do hear the door opening and closing, but only notice during busy times of day if I am in the living room or bedroom. Pet friendly. A great place to call home at a good rate with looking at comparable properties.
By: Linda Kane     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Linda, this is Jen from Customer Service. Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate hearing from our residents! Thank you again, Jen"

Posted On: 6/24/2017

Need fast maintenance service

Need fast maintenance service
By: Raja Duraisamy     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Raja, great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at the Covington community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/1/2017

Great Home in an Amazing Area

It is a great place to start renting. The price of what you pay for is fair and the area is beyond grand. No matter what we always have something to do within a 10 mile radius. We are surrounded by great food, walking locations, people. Overall it has everything we need and more in an apartment.
By: Michael Franczyk     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to post online regarding your residency with us. We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at Covington community - welcome home! Best, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/23/2017

So far, I like living here and the amenities are a plus.

I would tell them that it is an awesome place to live, nice tenants, great helpful staff at the lease office....they helped me with my furniture whilst move-in date and it is quite. Ps, I love the view I have of the highway, the balcony is a plus and I look forward to when the pool opens.
By: Veronica Nansubuga     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Veronica, Great feedback! Thanks so much for posting and letting us know that you are enjoying your home at The Covington community. We appreciate the 5 star rating along with your recommendation:) Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 4/19/2017

BEST Apartment I have ever lived in LOVE the staff

I have been here about 9 months and feel I can finally give an accurate review. I really love the overall atmosphere here. People are great, staff is awesome, and location is exactly what I need. Staff is very prompt and courteous with any questions problems. IF you are a dog lover owner this is the place to be. I do not have a dog myself, however the people here take great care of their animals. I do not hear them or smell them at all. I am very grateful as I do not do well with barking dogs or smelly places. The complex offers a ton of great activities to get to know people and a ton of extra amenities...just ask I would gladly recommend living here. It has been almost 20 years since I have lived in an apartment and this place has made it a wonderful experience. Thank you
By: Megan Eagledale     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Megan, Thank you for taking the time to post regarding your residency with us online, We value hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience at The Covington community - welcome home! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/31/2016

I love it here So Amazing to call this my Home

I love this place Not only is it brand new but it is fun to live here. The staff is so nice and professional. They care about their residents and have great activities to participate in each month. They even have contests for rent credits and a one-time concession if you work around the area. The grounds are very well maintained and there are regular cleaning employees around the floors as well. I feel comfortable and safe here. It is worth coming to visit.
By: Stacy Lagges     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Stacy, I'm Kristie from the Customer Service department and I'm so glad to hear that you are enjoying the events at the community - it makes coming home that much more fun! Take care, Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/30/2016

Wonderful place to live - great location

Amazing property. High quality apartments with a cozy, clean feel
By: Nicole Soler     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Nicole, We appreciate hearing your feedback and knowing that you are having a positive experience with a clean and cozy feeling in your apartment home. Thank you for choosing The Covington Apartment Home community! Take good care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 10/28/2016

Review

Living at The Covington has been a great experience. The staff is very friendly and knows who I am. The amenities are very nice, and always clean. When I come back after a long day, it feels like I am coming home.
By: Brenda Abeltino     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Brenda, Thank you for posting feedback of your positive experience with us online. We value hearing from you along with your choice to make your home here with us at The Covington Apartment Home community. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Servcie"

Posted On: 6/7/2016

Great property

Living at Covington is exactly what I was looking for. Wanted to downsize, but still wanted home-like features such as full size washer dryer. The commons areas are always super clean, friendly staff and great amenities.
By: Jennifer McCollow     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Jennifer, I love hearing that your apartment home is a great fit for you! We value your residency and your choice to call The Covington Apartments your home. Kind regards, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 6/1/2016

Love The Covington

The staff and residents are very helpful and friendly. The apartments are really nice and the amenities are awesome.
By: Kathryn Streck     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Kathryn, We appreciate hearing that you are having a positive experience and enjoying your neighbors. We value your choice to make your home here with us at The Covington Apartment Homes. Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/24/2016

Very clean, friendly staff and awesome amenities

Living at The Covington is a great place to hang your hat The apartment homes are spacious and I love the full size washer and dryers as well as the updated appliances. The underground heated parking is so nice in the winter and the grounds are populated with lots of professional landscaping. The pool and movie theater are a big hit with my daughter and no smoking is a big plus too I The maintnence staff is on top of any requests and I don't even have to change my own light bulbs I can't say enough good things other then, my co-workers are envious when I tell them what fun social gatherings the Covington staff put on. The place even smells good Thank you for creating a safe, clean and family like enviorment for my daughter and I.to come home to everyday. Kara.
By: Kara Gerlach     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Kara, Thank you for taking the time to post, we appreciate your kind words regarding The Convington team and community, I'll make sure they hear about it! Thank you as well for choosing a Weidner community to make your home. kind regards, Jen - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/24/2016

Great building and staff

Great, modern building, and great staff working to keep building in great condition. Modern room layouts and quality of construction is a great bonus. Parking garage is very clean.
By: SHAWN INLAY     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi Shawn, I appreciate you taking the time out to leave a kind review, we think the team at Covington are pretty awesome too and I will make sure they hear about it! We take pride in our communities and appreciate that you feel the same. Thank you for choosing a Weidner community to make your home. Kind Regards, Jen - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 5/23/2016

A Perfect Place to Live

There's nothing but good things to say about this place. From the front office staff, to the way things are kept neat both inside and on the grounds, this is the place you'll want to stay. The apartments are decent sized, noise is very minimal and I found the people to be very friendly and respectable. This is definitely one of the best places I've lived and I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a place to live.
By: Dennis Arends     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hello Dennis, We appreciate hearing that The Covington Apartment Homes is one of the best places that you have lived! Thanks for posting and keep the on-site team in the loop if you are in need of any assistance. Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service."

Posted On: 5/20/2016

Clean, quiet, and convenient

The staff and residents are very friendly and the facilities are clean
By: Matthew Collins     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Hi there Matthew, We appreciate hearing of your positive experience and please do keep us in the loop if you are in need of any assistance while you are residing with us. Take care, Kristie - Weidner Customer Service"

Posted On: 2/29/2016

property in great location surrounded by modern scenic view

Like living in a resort.
By: Richard Kihlthau     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Richard, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 2/1/2016

Love living at the Covington

Great management staff, quality apartment, quiet, pets are welcome.
By: Shirley Milli     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Shirley, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well!"

Posted On: 2/1/2016

I really enjoy living here

It's a high end building with a great community. Building could be quieter, however, it is a multi level apartment building. Staff are great and the grounds are kept very clean. Overall, very happy with living at the Covington.
By: Cara Cruzen     Verified Resident
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

"Dear Cara, thanks for the great review; we will share it with the on site team and their managers as well! We'll pass along your note about the noise issues, too. : )"

Overall Rating

5 out of 5 stars